Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
avec deux mains c'est plus malin
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
26 septembre 2014

Jeu Nostalgie du jeudi chez Bibiana

Coucou voilà le premier challenge que Propose Bibiana, merci REVERSO
Throwback Thursday Challenge #1

Welcome to week # 1 of our Challenge
Throwback Thursday
(Artsy-Craftsy past blog post)
READY TO GO BACK A LITTLE BIT IN TIME?

This week, I am bringing back this Halloween frame 
that I posted back in October 2012 

 ORIGINAL POST HERE ....

 


I Can not decide...
which one do you prefer, 
the black & white photo or the color one?
please leave me a comment!


OH MEMORIES, SWEET MEMORIES...
I still have this project and I think I will dust it off and use it again for my Halloween decor
  this reminds me to display my favorite cards in frames! 
what a clever idea!


want to share a nostalgic "Past" blog post?   
Rules:
1- Bring back a "Past" project posted at your blog
2- Mention the challenge in your "present" post and link it to my blog (grab button: copy and paste the code of the badge found on the side bar)
3- Add your link using the Inlinkz tool at the end of this post (remember to add the URL of YOUR post directly, NOT to the home page of your  blog)

conditions en Français
reglas en Español 
RULES FOUND HERE

I will choose a winner 
 I will announce her/him 
the Wednesday before the new challenge starts!

prizes will be special mentions, badges or surprise prizes! 
You will never know until I will announce it!

challenge held every other Thursday
NEXT "Throwback Thursday" challenge
on Thursday, October 9th, 2014! 

remember you have almost 2 weeks to summit your "Past post"
entries will close at midnight  
California - USA time

the Tuesday before the new challenge starts! 
Bisous
Publicité
Commentaires
1
Ok ton tag est superbe <br /> <br /> Bisous
Répondre
R
Moi non plus je n'ai pas tout compris..... Par contre ton tag est très joli ! Bises
Répondre
1
j'ai pas tout compris lol<br /> <br /> bisous
Répondre
B
merci munette de ta participation...tu peux prendre le bouton et le mettre sur ta barre de cote si tu veux, il annonce ta participationton. ton tag est tres joli! bisous depuis la californie<br /> <br /> bibiana
Répondre
T
merci pour le partage, j'y prticipe aussi <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> par contre tu sais comment on s'abonne à sa newsletter? histoire que je n'oublie pas le jeu<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> bisous
Répondre
avec deux mains c'est plus malin
  • Bonjour, si vous ne savez pas quoi faire, venez visiter mon blog ,cela vous donnera peut être des idées . Blog de scrapbooking et cartes faites main Merci de me signaler votre passage en me laissant un petit commentaire et vos coordonées.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 118 332
Catégories
Publicité